Botafogo

  • 10th in Brazilian Serie A

Botafogo Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v10:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 25
v8:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Sep 30
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 9
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 12
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 16
v8:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Oct 21
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Oct 29
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Nov 5
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Nov 26
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 3
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDBrazilian Serie A