River Plate

  • 4th in Uruguayan Primera Division

River Plate Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 29
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 13
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Oct 30
v4:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 17
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 27
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division