Liverpool

  • 6th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Liverpool Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Feb 26
v2nd Leg5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Mar 2
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 24
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 31
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 30
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 6
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 13
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 20
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 27
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 11
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 18
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 25
v4:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 1
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 8
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 15
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 22
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 29
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 6
v3:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division