Deportes Tolima

Deportes Tolima Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 20
v7:30 PMColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 25
v1st Leg8:45 PMCopa Colombia
Sun, Sep 29
v8:30 PMColombian Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 3
v7:00 PMColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 9
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 13
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 16
v2nd LegTBDCopa Colombia
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 23
vTBDColombian Primera A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDColombian Primera A