Deportivo Pasto

Deportivo Pasto Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v3:00 PMColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 25
v1st Leg4:15 PMCopa Colombia
Sat, Sep 28
v3:00 PMColombian Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 9
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 13
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 16
v2nd LegTBDCopa Colombia
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 23
vTBDColombian Primera A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDColombian Primera A