Sydney FC

  • 1st in Australian A-League

Sydney FC Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Feb 19
v5:30 AMAFC Champions League
Sun, Feb 23
v2:00 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Fri, Feb 28
v4:00 AMAustralian A-League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v3:30 AMAFC Champions League
Sat, Mar 7
v3:30 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sat, Mar 14
v2:00 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Wed, Mar 18
v4:45 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sat, Mar 21
v4:30 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sat, Mar 28
v4:30 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 3
v4:30 AMAustralian A-League
Tue, Apr 7
v6:00 AMAFC Champions League
Sat, Apr 11
v5:30 AMAustralian A-League
Thu, Apr 16
v5:00 AMAustralian A-League
Tue, Apr 21
vTBDAFC Champions League
Sun, Apr 26
v2:00 AMAustralian A-League
Wed, Apr 29
v5:35 AMAFC Champions League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, May 5
v5:35 AMAFC Champions League