Sydney FC

  • 8th in Australian A-League

Sydney FC Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 11
v4:30 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sun, Oct 20
v3:00 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sat, Oct 26
v4:30 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
v4:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Nov 16
v1:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Nov 23
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v12:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 7
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 14
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 21
v1:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Dec 29
v12:00 AMAustralian A-League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 10
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 24
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 31
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 8
v1:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Feb 22
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Feb 28
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Mar 14
v2:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Mar 21
v4:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Mar 28
v4:30 AMAustralian A-League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 3
v4:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Apr 11
v5:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Apr 18
v3:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Apr 26
v2:00 AMAustralian A-League