Trujillanos

  • 17th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Trujillanos Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 29
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 15
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 22
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 29
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 19
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 26
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 10
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 17
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 23
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 31
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 6
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 14
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 19
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 26
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Aug 5
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 9
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 16
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 23
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 30
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 6
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 13
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 20
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 27
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 7
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 11
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 14
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 18
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 21
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 25
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional