Boca Juniors

  • 3rd in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Boca Juniors Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v7:45 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v7:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sat, Feb 8
v7:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 16
v7:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v5:40 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Tue, Mar 3
v7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Tue, Mar 10
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Mar 18
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, Apr 9
v8:00 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 15
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Tue, Apr 21
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, May 7
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga