Caracas FC

  • 3rd in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Caracas FC Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 3
v7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 7
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 10
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 15
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 18
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 22
v7:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 29
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 8
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 19
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 22
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 26
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, May 7
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 10
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 17
v3:30 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 24
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 31
v3:30 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 7
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 14
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 19
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 26
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 2
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 5
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 9
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 16
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 23
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 30
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 6
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 20
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 27
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 7
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 11
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 14
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 18
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 21
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 25
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional