Palestino

  • 11th in Chilean Primera Division

Palestino Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 28
v6:30 PMChilean Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v3:30 PMChilean Primera Division
Wed, Feb 5
v1st Leg5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Feb 9
v6:30 PMChilean Primera Division
Wed, Feb 12
v2nd Leg5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Feb 15
v3:30 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Feb 22
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Feb 29
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 14
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 21
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 11
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 18
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 9
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Tue, May 12
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 16
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 23
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division