Sheffield United

  • 5th in English Premier League

Sheffield United Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 24
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 5
v2:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 8
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 14
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 29
v1:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 2
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Jan 10
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Jan 21
v2:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League