Fleetwood Town

  • 5th in English League One

Fleetwood Town Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Aug 20
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 31
vTBDEnglish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Sep 3
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 7
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 17
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDEnglish League One
Wed, Sep 25
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 23
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDEnglish League One
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 12
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 14
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 21
vTBDEnglish League One
Thu, Dec 26
vTBDEnglish League One
Sun, Dec 29
vTBDEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 4
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 11
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 25
vTBDEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 28
vTBDEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 8
vTBDEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 11
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 15
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 22
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 29
vTBDEnglish League One
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 14
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 21
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 28
vTBDEnglish League One
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
vTBDEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 10
vTBDEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 13
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 18
vTBDEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 25
vTBDEnglish League One
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDEnglish League One