Manchester City

  • 2nd in English Premier League

Manchester City Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Oct 22
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 26
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Oct 29
v3:45 PMEnglish Carabao CupESPN+
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Nov 6
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 10
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 23
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Nov 26
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 30
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 3
v3:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 7
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 11
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 15
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Dec 27
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 29
v1:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 12
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Jan 21
v2:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League