Eibar

  • 16th in Spanish Primera División

Eibar Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v8:00 AMSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v8:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 8
v12:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 16
v10:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 23
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 10
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, May 13
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 17
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 24
vTBDSpanish Primera División