Tottenham Hotspur

  • 17th in English Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 0International Champions CupESPN2/ESPNDP/ESPN3
Thu, Jul 25
v7:30 AMInternational Champions CupESPN+
Tue, Jul 30
v12:00 PMAudi Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 4
v10:00 AMInternational Champions CupESPN+
Sat, Aug 10
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 17
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 25
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 1
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 14
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 21
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 28
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 23
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 3
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 14
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 28
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 22
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League