Leeds United

  • 1st in English League Championship

Leeds United Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Aug 21
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDEnglish League ChampionshipESPN+
Tue, Aug 27
vTBDEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 31
vTBDEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDEnglish League ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 1
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 22
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 26
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Tue, Dec 10
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 14
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 21
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Thu, Dec 26
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sun, Dec 29
vTBDEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 11
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 25
vTBDEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 8
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Tue, Feb 11
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 15
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 22
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 26
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 29
vTBDEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Wed, Mar 18
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 21
vTBDEnglish League Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 10
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 13
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 18
vTBDEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 25
vTBDEnglish League Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
vTBDEnglish League Championship