Bristol City

  • 5th in English League Championship

Bristol City Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 4
v11:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 10
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 13
v7:00 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 17
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 20
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 24
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 31
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 14
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 21
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 28
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 5
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 19
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 23
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 26
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v11:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 9
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 23
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Nov 27
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 30
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Dec 10
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 14
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 21
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Dec 29
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 11
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 18
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 25
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 12
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 15
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Feb 25
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 17
v3:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMEnglish League Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 10
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 13
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v7:30 AMEnglish League Championship