Argentinos Juniors

  • 5th in Argentine Superliga

Argentinos Juniors Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 20
v8:10 PMArgentine Superliga
Mon, Sep 30
v8:10 PMArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v12:15 PMArgentine Superliga
Mon, Oct 21
v8:10 PMArgentine Superliga
Thu, Oct 31
v5:00 PMArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Nov 4
v6:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sat, Nov 9
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 24
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jan 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga