Colo Colo

  • 13th in Chilean Primera Division

Colo Colo Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Feb 24
v4:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Feb 29
v4:00 PMChilean Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 7
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Wed, Mar 11
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 14
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Tue, Mar 17
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 21
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Wed, Apr 8
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 11
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 18
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Tue, Apr 21
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Tue, May 5
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 9
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Tue, May 12
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 16
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 23
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division