Colo Colo

  • 3rd in Chilean Primera Division

Colo Colo Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 29
v2:00 PMChilean Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v2:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
v2nd Leg2:00 PMCopa Chile
Wed, Oct 16
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
v11:00 AMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Oct 26
v4:30 PMChilean Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v2:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDChilean Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDChilean Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDChilean Primera Division