St Johnstone

  • 9th in Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Wed, Jan 29
v2:45 PMScottish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 5
v2:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 8
vTBDScottish Cup
Wed, Feb 12
v2:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 15
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Feb 23
v8:30 AMScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v2:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMScottish Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership