Dundee

  • 6th in Scottish Championship

Dundee Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 27
v2:05 PMScottish Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 19
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Fri, Oct 25
v2:05 PMScottish Championship
Tue, Oct 29
v3:45 PMScottish Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
v3:05 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 9
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 16
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 30
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 14
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 21
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 28
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 11
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 25
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 15
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Mar 3
v2:45 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 28
v11:00 AMScottish Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMScottish Championship