Boavista

  • 9th in Portuguese Liga

Boavista Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 19
v3:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 26
v3:00 PMPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v3:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Fri, Feb 7
v3:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 16
v10:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 23
v12:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 29
v3:30 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 11
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 10
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 17
vTBDPortuguese Liga