Venezuela

  • 6th in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL

Venezuela Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Mar 26
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Mar 31
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 14
vTBDCopa America
Wed, Jun 17
vTBDCopa America
Mon, Jun 22
vTBDCopa America
Sun, Jun 28
vTBDCopa America
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jul 1
vTBDCopa America
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 3
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Sep 8
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 8
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Oct 13
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 12
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Nov 17
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Mar 25
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Mar 30
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jun 3
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Jun 8
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 2
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Sep 7
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 7
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Oct 12
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 11
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, Nov 16
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL