Benfica

  • 2nd in Portuguese Liga

Benfica Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Sep 17
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 21
v3:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Sep 28
v2:00 PMPortuguese Liga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 27
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Oct 30
vTBDPortuguese Liga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Tue, Nov 5
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, Nov 27
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Tue, Dec 10
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 11
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 26
vTBDPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 9
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 23
vTBDPortuguese Liga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 11
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 10
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 17
vTBDPortuguese Liga