Royal Pari

  • 9th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Royal Pari Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v7:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Oct 23
v6:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 27
v7:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Oct 31
v6:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v6:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Nov 7
v2:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, Nov 11
v6:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Nov 23
v6:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Nov 30
v7:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Dec 11
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional