Cardiff MU

  • 5th in Welsh Premier League

Cardiff MU Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 23
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Mon, Aug 26
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, Aug 30
vTBDWelsh Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, Oct 25
vTBDWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 14
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Mon, Dec 30
vTBDWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 12
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, Jan 17
vTBDWelsh Premier League