Deportivo La Guaira

  • 8th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Deportivo La Guaira Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 15
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 22
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 25
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 29
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 13
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 27
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 10
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional