River Plate

  • 6th in Argentine Superliga

River Plate Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v7:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sat, Sep 28
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 1
v1st Leg8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Oct 6
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sat, Oct 19
v7:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Tue, Oct 22
v2nd Leg8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, Oct 29
v9:20 PMArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 10
v10:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 24
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jan 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga