Iztapa

  • 10th in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Iztapa Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 18
v5:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 22
v3:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 29
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v3:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 5
v3:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 20
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 26
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v3:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 10
v2:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 24
v4:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 27
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 30
v8:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 4
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Dec 8
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional