Racing Club

  • 12th in Argentine Superliga

Racing Club Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Sep 29
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v7:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sat, Oct 19
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Oct 30
v9:10 PMArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 10
v4:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 24
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jan 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga