Newell's Old Boys

  • 8th in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Newell's Old Boys Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 22
v7:45 PMArgentine Superliga
Fri, Feb 28
v5:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Mar 25
vTBDCopa Argentina
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 15
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga