C.D.Real Sociedad

  • 7th in Honduran Primera Division

C.D.Real Sociedad Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Feb 29
v8:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 22
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 11
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 22
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division