Santa Tecla

  • 10th in Salvadoran Primera Division

Santa Tecla Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 18
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 21
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 28
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 19
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 26
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v4:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 9
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 20
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 23
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 27
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 30
v3:00 PMSalvadoran Primera Division