Gzira United

  • 4th in Maltese Premier League

Gzira United Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v8:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Sun, Feb 16
v8:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Fri, Feb 21
v2:00 PMMaltese Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 6
v10:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Fri, Mar 13
v11:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Fri, Mar 20
v11:00 AMMaltese Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Fri, Apr 17
v10:00 AMMaltese Premier League
Fri, Apr 24
v10:00 AMMaltese Premier League