Internazionale

  • 3rd in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Thu, Feb 27
v2nd Leg3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Thu, Mar 5
v2nd Leg2:45 PMItalian Coppa ItaliaESPN+
Sun, Mar 8
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 15
v1:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 22
v3:45 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 10
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 17
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 24
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A