Patronato

  • 9th in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Patronato Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Feb 21
v7:10 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Mar 2
v5:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 15
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga