Unión La Calera

  • 7th in Chilean Primera Division

Unión La Calera Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 29
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 4
v7:30 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
v2nd Leg7:00 PMCopa Chile
Wed, Oct 16
v5:30 PMChilean Primera Division
Mon, Oct 21
v5:30 PMChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v6:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDChilean Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDChilean Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDChilean Primera Division