UTC

  • 18th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

UTC Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v6:45 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 28
v4:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v7:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Oct 11
v4:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
v2:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Oct 28
v4:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
v4:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 17
vTBDPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDPeruvian Primera Profesional