BuffaloSabres

  • 10-6-3
  • 4th in Atlantic Division

Buffalo Sabres Schedule 2019-20

DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Thu, Oct 3W3-1 1-0-0Hutton Hutton
Sat, Oct 5W7-2 2-0-0Hutton Eichel
Mon, Oct 7L4-3 OT 2-0-1Ullmark Johansson
Wed, Oct 9W5-4 OT 3-0-1Hutton Eichel
Fri, Oct 11W3-2 SO 4-0-1Ullmark Ullmark
Mon, Oct 14W4-0 5-0-1Hutton Hutton
Wed, Oct 16L5-2 5-1-1Ullmark Skinner
Thu, Oct 17W3-0 6-1-1Hutton Hutton
Sat, Oct 19W4-3 7-1-1Ullmark Skinner
Tue, Oct 22W4-3 OT 8-1-1Hutton Eichel
Thu, Oct 24L6-2 8-2-1Hutton Scandella
Fri, Oct 25W2-0 9-2-1Ullmark Ullmark
Mon, Oct 28L3-2 SO 9-2-2Hutton Hutton
Fri, Nov 1L6-1 9-3-2Ullmark Jokiharju
Sat, Nov 2L1-0 9-4-2Hutton Hutton
Fri, Nov 8L3-2 9-5-2Ullmark Reinhart
Sat, Nov 9L5-3 9-6-2Hutton Eichel
Thu, Nov 14L5-4 OT 9-6-3Hutton Skinner
Sat, Nov 16W4-2 9-6-3Ullmark Eichel
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Sun, Nov 17LIVE
Buy on Vivid Seats
Tue, Nov 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Nov 217:00 PM
SNO
Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Nov 245:00 PM
Tickets as low as $14
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $70
Sat, Nov 307:00 PM
CBC
Tickets as low as $89
Mon, Dec 27:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Dec 59:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Dec 74:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $41
Sun, Dec 88:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Dec 107:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Dec 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Dec 141:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Tue, Dec 177:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $66
Thu, Dec 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Dec 211:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Mon, Dec 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Dec 277:00 PM
SNO
Tickets as low as $55
Sun, Dec 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $109
Tue, Dec 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Jan 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jan 98:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Jan 111:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Jan 125:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Jan 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Jan 168:30 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Jan 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Jan 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Jan 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Feb 11:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Feb 47:00 PM
RSNE
Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Feb 67:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Feb 77:00 PM
TVA
Tickets as low as $60
Sun, Feb 93:00 PM
TVA
Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Feb 137:00 PM
RSNE
Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Feb 167:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $79
Tue, Feb 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Feb 221:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sun, Feb 233:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Wed, Feb 268:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Feb 2810:00 PM Tickets as low as $108
Sat, Feb 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Mar 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Thu, Mar 57:00 PM
SNO
Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Mon, Mar 97:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $25
Thu, Mar 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Fri, Mar 137:00 PM
RSNE
Tickets as low as $41
Sun, Mar 155:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Mar 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Mar 212:00 PM
SNO
Tickets as low as $39
Sun, Mar 223:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Mar 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Mar 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Mon, Mar 307:00 PM
TVA
Tickets as low as $24
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $32