New OrleansPelicans

  • 2-8
  • 5th in Southwest Division

New Orleans Pelicans Schedule 2019-20

DateOpponentResultW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Tue, Oct 22L130-122 OT 0-1Ingram 22Hart 10Holiday 6
Fri, Oct 25L123-116 0-2Ingram 25Hart 9Holiday 8
Sat, Oct 26L126-123 0-3Ingram 35Ingram 15Ball 10
Mon, Oct 28L134-123 0-4Ingram 27Ingram 10Alexander-Walker 9
Thu, Oct 31W122-107 1-4Okafor 26Okafor 5Ball 8
Sat, Nov 2L115-104 1-5Redick 17Hart 15Ball 7
Mon, Nov 4L135-125 1-6Ingram 40Holiday 7Ingram 5
Fri, Nov 8L122-104 1-7Ingram 27Favors 11Holiday 6
Sat, Nov 9W115-110 2-7Ingram 25Favors 10Holiday 11
Mon, Nov 11L122-116 2-8Redick 24Favors 12Holiday 11
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Nov 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Nov 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Nov 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Nov 198:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $5
Thu, Nov 2110:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Nov 239:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Nov 249:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Nov 279:30 PM
Tickets as low as $66
Fri, Nov 298:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Dec 15:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Dec 37:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Dec 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Dec 72:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Dec 98:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Dec 119:30 PM
Tickets as low as $34
Fri, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sun, Dec 153:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Dec 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Fri, Dec 2010:30 PM
Tickets as low as $80
Mon, Dec 2310:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $29
Wed, Dec 2510:30 PM
Tickets as low as $32
Sat, Dec 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Dec 298:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Jan 310:30 PM
Tickets as low as $119
Sat, Jan 410:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Mon, Jan 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jan 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Jan 108:00 PM
Tickets as low as $89
Sat, Jan 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
Mon, Jan 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Thu, Jan 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Jan 183:30 PM
Tickets as low as $26
Mon, Jan 205:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Jan 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Jan 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Jan 266:00 PM
Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Jan 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Feb 22:00 PM
Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Feb 47:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Feb 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sat, Feb 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Feb 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Feb 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Feb 2110:30 PM
Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Feb 238:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $78
Tue, Feb 2510:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $90
Fri, Feb 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Mar 18:00 PM
Tickets as low as $64
Tue, Mar 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Mar 48:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Fri, Mar 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Mar 83:30 PM Tickets as low as $37
Wed, Mar 1110:00 PM
Tickets as low as $22
Fri, Mar 139:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Mar 1410:30 PM Tickets as low as $25
Mon, Mar 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Mar 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Mar 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sun, Mar 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Mar 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Mar 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Mar 296:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Mar 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Apr 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Apr 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Apr 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Apr 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Apr 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Mon, Apr 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $33