HoustonRockets

  • 2nd in Southwest Division

Houston Rockets Schedule 2019-20

Postseason
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 248:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Oct 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Oct 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Oct 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM
Tickets as low as $85
Sun, Nov 36:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Mon, Nov 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Nov 67:30 PM
Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Nov 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Mon, Nov 118:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Nov 137:30 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Nov 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Nov 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Mon, Nov 188:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Nov 209:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Nov 2210:30 PM
Tickets as low as $28
Sun, Nov 243:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Nov 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Dec 38:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Dec 57:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $53
Sat, Dec 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Mon, Dec 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Sat, Dec 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Dec 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Dec 1910:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $32
Sat, Dec 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Dec 2310:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Wed, Dec 255:00 PM
Tickets as low as $175
Sat, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sun, Dec 298:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $30
Tue, Dec 317:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $36
Fri, Jan 38:00 PM
Tickets as low as $51
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Jan 99:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $81
Sat, Jan 115:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Jan 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jan 159:30 PM
Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jan 188:30 PM
Tickets as low as $122
Mon, Jan 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Jan 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Jan 248:00 PM
Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Jan 263:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Jan 279:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Jan 2910:00 PM
Tickets as low as $28
Fri, Jan 318:00 PM
Tickets as low as $28
Sun, Feb 22:00 PM
Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Feb 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Feb 610:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $94
Fri, Feb 79:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Feb 97:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Feb 119:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $23
Thu, Feb 2010:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $134
Sat, Feb 229:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Mon, Feb 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Feb 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Feb 298:30 PM
Tickets as low as $88
Mon, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Thu, Mar 58:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Mar 75:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Mar 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Mar 1210:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $79
Sun, Mar 153:30 PM
Tickets as low as $37
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Mar 198:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Mar 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Mon, Mar 238:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Mar 259:30 PM
Tickets as low as $61
Fri, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Mar 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Mar 317:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Apr 28:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Apr 57:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Apr 78:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Apr 89:30 PM
Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Apr 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Apr 123:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $48
Mon, Apr 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $15