HoustonRockets

  • 1st in Southwest Division

Houston Rockets Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 248:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $48
Sat, Oct 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Oct 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Oct 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM
Tickets as low as $97
Sun, Nov 36:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Mon, Nov 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Nov 67:30 PM
Tickets as low as $55
Sat, Nov 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Mon, Nov 118:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Nov 137:30 PM
Tickets as low as $43
Fri, Nov 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Nov 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Mon, Nov 188:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Nov 209:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Nov 2210:30 PM
Tickets as low as $69
Sun, Nov 243:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Nov 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Nov 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Dec 38:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Thu, Dec 57:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $71
Sat, Dec 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Mon, Dec 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $47
Sat, Dec 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Mon, Dec 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Thu, Dec 1910:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $60
Sat, Dec 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Mon, Dec 2310:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Wed, Dec 255:00 PM
Tickets as low as $205
Sat, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $70
Sun, Dec 298:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $32
Tue, Dec 317:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $45
Fri, Jan 38:00 PM
Tickets as low as $72
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Thu, Jan 99:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $116
Sat, Jan 115:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Jan 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Jan 159:30 PM
Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Jan 188:30 PM
Tickets as low as $107
Mon, Jan 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Wed, Jan 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Fri, Jan 248:00 PM
Tickets as low as $47
Sun, Jan 263:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Jan 279:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $35
Wed, Jan 2910:00 PM
Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Jan 318:00 PM
Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Feb 22:00 PM
Tickets as low as $41
Tue, Feb 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Feb 610:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $130
Fri, Feb 79:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Feb 97:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Feb 119:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Feb 2010:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $144
Sat, Feb 229:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Feb 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Feb 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Feb 298:30 PM
Tickets as low as $101
Mon, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $88
Thu, Mar 58:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $65
Sat, Mar 75:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sun, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Mar 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Mar 1210:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $95
Sun, Mar 153:30 PM
Tickets as low as $50
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Thu, Mar 198:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Mar 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Mon, Mar 238:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Mar 259:30 PM
Tickets as low as $65
Fri, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Mar 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Tue, Mar 317:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $54
Thu, Apr 28:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $70
Sun, Apr 57:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $57
Tue, Apr 78:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Apr 89:30 PM
Tickets as low as $42
Fri, Apr 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Apr 123:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $74
Mon, Apr 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $26