WashingtonNationals

  • 0-0
  • 1st in NL East

Washington Nationals Schedule 2020

DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Fri, Jul 177:05 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jul 187:05 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Jul 191:35 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Jul 207:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Jul 217:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Jul 227:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Jul 231:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Jul 247:05 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Jul 257:05 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sun, Jul 261:35 PM Tickets as low as $19
Mon, Jul 277:05 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, Jul 287:05 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Jul 2912:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Jul 317:20 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Aug 17:20 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Aug 21:20 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Aug 47:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Aug 57:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Thu, Aug 67:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Aug 87:05 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Aug 91:05 PM Tickets as low as $31
Mon, Aug 107:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Aug 117:05 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Aug 127:05 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Aug 135:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Aug 147:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Aug 157:05 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Aug 161:35 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Aug 178:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Aug 188:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Aug 198:40 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Aug 203:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Aug 2110:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Aug 228:40 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Aug 234:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Aug 257:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Aug 267:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Aug 277:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Aug 287:05 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Aug 294:05 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Aug 301:35 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Sep 17:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Sep 27:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Sep 34:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Sep 47:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Sep 57:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Sep 61:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Tue, Sep 87:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Sep 97:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Sep 106:05 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Sep 117:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Sep 126:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sun, Sep 131:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Tue, Sep 157:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Sep 167:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Sep 187:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Sep 194:05 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Sep 201:35 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Sep 217:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Sep 227:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Sep 237:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Sep 247:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Sep 257:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Sep 261:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Sep 273:05 PM Tickets as low as $16