PittsburghPirates

  • 0-0
  • 1st in NL Cent

Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule - 2019

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Thu, Mar 284:10 PM Taillon Castillo Tickets as low as $129
Sat, Mar 302:10 PM Williams Gray Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Mar 311:10 PM Musgrove Roark Tickets as low as $7
Mon, Apr 11:00 PM
Archer Wainwright Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Apr 37:05 PM Mikolas Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Apr 47:05 PM Gray Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Apr 57:05 PM Roark Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Apr 61:35 PM DeSclafani Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Apr 71:35 PM Mahle Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Apr 82:20 PM Tickets as low as $48
Wed, Apr 108:05 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Apr 118:05 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Apr 127:05 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Apr 134:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Apr 141:35 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Apr 166:40 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Apr 176:40 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Apr 197:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Apr 207:05 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Apr 211:35 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, Apr 227:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Apr 237:05 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Apr 247:05 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Apr 2512:35 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Apr 2610:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Apr 279:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Apr 284:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Apr 308:05 PM Tickets as low as $5
Wed, May 12:05 PM Tickets as low as $4
Fri, May 37:05 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, May 47:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, May 51:35 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, May 77:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, May 812:35 PM Tickets as low as $8
Thu, May 97:45 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, May 108:15 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, May 112:15 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, May 122:15 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, May 139:40 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, May 149:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, May 153:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Thu, May 1610:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, May 1710:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, May 188:40 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, May 194:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, May 217:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, May 227:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, May 2312:35 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, May 247:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, May 257:15 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, May 261:35 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, May 272:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, May 286:40 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, May 2912:35 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, May 307:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, May 317:05 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Jun 14:05 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Jun 21:35 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Jun 47:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Jun 57:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Jun 612:35 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Jun 78:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Jun 84:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Jun 92:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Jun 107:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, Jun 117:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jun 127:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Jun 1312:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Jun 147:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jun 156:10 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Jun 161:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Jun 187:05 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jun 197:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Jun 217:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jun 224:05 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Jun 231:35 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Jun 258:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Jun 268:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Jun 272:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jun 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jun 298:15 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Jun 302:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Jul 17:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Jul 27:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jul 37:05 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Jul 44:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jul 57:05 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jul 64:05 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Jul 71:35 PM Tickets as low as $17