MinnesotaTwins

  • 0-0
  • 1st in AL Cent

Minnesota Twins Schedule - 2019

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Fri, Jul 127:10 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Jul 137:10 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sun, Jul 141:10 PM Tickets as low as $43
Tue, Jul 168:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Jul 171:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Jul 188:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Jul 198:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Jul 207:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Jul 212:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Mon, Jul 228:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Jul 238:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Jul 248:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Thu, Jul 258:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Jul 268:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jul 277:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jul 282:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Jul 307:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Jul 317:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Thu, Aug 112:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Aug 28:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Aug 37:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Aug 42:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Mon, Aug 58:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Aug 68:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Aug 71:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Thu, Aug 88:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Aug 98:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Aug 107:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Aug 112:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Aug 138:10 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Aug 142:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Aug 158:05 PM Tickets as low as $5
Fri, Aug 168:05 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Aug 178:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Aug 183:05 PM Tickets as low as $5
Mon, Aug 198:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Tue, Aug 208:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Aug 211:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Aug 238:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Aug 247:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Aug 252:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Aug 278:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Aug 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Aug 292:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Aug 307:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Aug 316:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Sep 11:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Sep 21:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Sep 37:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Sep 47:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Sep 57:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Sep 68:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Sep 77:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Sep 82:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Sep 107:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Sep 117:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Sep 127:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Sep 137:10 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Sep 147:10 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sun, Sep 151:10 PM Tickets as low as $32
Mon, Sep 167:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Tue, Sep 177:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Sep 187:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Sep 197:40 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Sep 208:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Sep 217:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Sep 222:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Sep 246:40 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Sep 256:40 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Sep 261:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Sep 278:15 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Sep 287:15 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sun, Sep 293:15 PM Tickets as low as $15