CincinnatiReds

  • 0-0
  • 1st in NL Cent

Cincinnati Reds Schedule 2020

DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Fri, Jul 172:20 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Jul 182:20 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Jul 192:20 PM Tickets as low as $41
Tue, Jul 217:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jul 227:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Jul 2312:35 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jul 246:40 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jul 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Jul 261:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Jul 277:20 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Jul 287:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Jul 297:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Jul 307:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Jul 317:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Aug 16:40 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Aug 21:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Aug 47:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Aug 57:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Aug 67:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Aug 78:15 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Aug 87:15 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Aug 92:15 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Aug 117:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Aug 127:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Aug 135:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Aug 147:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Aug 157:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Aug 161:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Aug 187:10 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Aug 197:10 PM Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Aug 208:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Aug 218:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Aug 227:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Aug 232:10 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Aug 247:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Aug 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Aug 2612:35 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Aug 277:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Aug 287:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Aug 297:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Aug 301:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, Aug 316:40 PM Tickets as low as $8
Tue, Sep 16:40 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Sep 212:35 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Sep 42:20 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Sep 52:20 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Sep 62:20 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Sep 87:40 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Sep 94:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Sep 109:45 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Sep 1110:15 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Sep 124:05 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sun, Sep 134:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Sep 156:40 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Sep 166:40 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Sep 176:40 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Sep 187:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Sep 194:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Sep 201:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Mon, Sep 216:40 PM Tickets as low as $5
Tue, Sep 226:40 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Sep 236:40 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Sep 247:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Sep 257:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Sep 267:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Sep 273:05 PM Tickets as low as $14