ChicagoCubs

  • 4th in NL Cent

Chicago Cubs Schedule - 2019

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-LWINLOSSSAVEATT
Thu, Mar 28W12-4 1-0Lester 1-0Minor 0-148,538
Sat, Mar 30L8-6 1-1Kelley 1-0Edwards Jr. 0-1Leclerc 146,238
Sun, Mar 31L11-10 1-2Leclerc 1-0Strop 0-136,812
Mon, Apr 1L8-0 1-3Parsons 1-1Hendricks 0-141,912
Wed, Apr 3L6-4 1-4Jackson 1-0Cishek 0-1Vizcaino 137,398
Thu, Apr 4L9-4 1-5Fried 1-0Darvish 0-133,815
Fri, Apr 5L13-10 1-6Anderson 1-0Quintana 0-134,926
Sat, Apr 6W14-8 2-6Hamels 1-0Burnes 0-142,790
Sun, Apr 7L4-2 2-7Davies 1-0Hendricks 0-2Hader 540,322
Mon, Apr 8W10-0 3-7Brach 1-0Taillon 0-240,692
Wed, Apr 10L5-2 3-8Lyles 1-0Darvish 0-2Vazquez 332,798
Thu, Apr 11W2-0 4-831,906
Fri, Apr 12W5-1 5-8Hamels 2-0Skaggs 1-230,102
Sat, Apr 13L6-5 5-9Buttrey 1-0Hendricks 0-3Allen 438,755
Sun, Apr 14Postponed
Mon, Apr 15W7-2 6-9Darvish 1-2Richards 0-29,888
Tue, Apr 16W4-0 7-9Quintana 2-1Lopez 1-38,137
Wed, Apr 17W6-0 8-9Hamels 3-0Alcantara 1-210,247
Fri, Apr 19W5-1 9-9Hendricks 1-3Kelly 1-2Strop 233,938
Sat, Apr 20L6-0 9-10Greinke 3-1Darvish 1-3Clarke 137,667
DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Sun, Apr 212:20 PM
Chatwood Ray Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Apr 238:05 PM Quintana Maeda Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Apr 248:05 PM Hamels Buehler Tickets as low as $8
Thu, Apr 252:20 PM Hendricks Ryu Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Apr 269:40 PM Darvish Ray Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Apr 278:10 PM Lester Godley Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Apr 284:10 PM Quintana Weaver Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Apr 3010:10 PM Hamels Gonzales Tickets as low as $25
Wed, May 16:40 PM Hendricks Kikuchi Tickets as low as $25
Fri, May 32:20 PM Darvish Flaherty Tickets as low as $25
Sat, May 44:05 PM
FS1
Lester Wacha Tickets as low as $52
Sun, May 57:05 PM Quintana Wainwright Tickets as low as $35
Mon, May 68:05 PM Hamels Alcantara Tickets as low as $6
Tue, May 78:05 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, May 88:05 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, May 92:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, May 102:20 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, May 112:20 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sun, May 127:05 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, May 146:40 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, May 156:40 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, May 166:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, May 177:05 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, May 187:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $17
Sun, May 197:00 PM
Tickets as low as $12
Mon, May 208:05 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, May 217:00 PM
Tickets as low as $12
Wed, May 228:05 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, May 232:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, May 242:20 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, May 252:20 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sun, May 262:20 PM Tickets as low as $42
Mon, May 272:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, May 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, May 298:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, May 318:15 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Jun 17:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $72
Sun, Jun 22:15 PM Tickets as low as $41
Mon, Jun 34:05 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Jun 48:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Jun 58:05 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Jun 62:20 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Jun 72:20 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sat, Jun 87:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $67
Sun, Jun 92:20 PM Tickets as low as $56
Mon, Jun 108:40 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Jun 118:40 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Jun 123:10 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Jun 1310:10 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Jun 1410:10 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Jun 159:10 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sun, Jun 167:00 PM
Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Jun 188:05 PM Tickets as low as $60
Wed, Jun 198:05 PM Tickets as low as $57
Thu, Jun 208:05 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Jun 212:20 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Jun 222:20 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sun, Jun 232:20 PM Tickets as low as $43
Mon, Jun 248:05 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Jun 258:05 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Jun 268:05 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Jun 272:20 PM Tickets as low as $38
Fri, Jun 287:10 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jun 294:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Jun 301:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Jul 17:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Jul 27:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jul 37:05 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Jul 44:05 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Jul 67:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $34
Sun, Jul 72:10 PM Tickets as low as $34