PurdueBoilermakers

  • 1-2
  • 1st in Big Ten

Purdue Boilermakers Schedule 2019-20

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Wed, Nov 6W79-57 1-0 (0-0)Proctor 26Wheeler 9Hunter Jr. 6
Sat, Nov 9L70-66 1-1 (0-0)Stefanovic 14Williams 8Eastern 6
Wed, Nov 13L65-55 1-2 (0-0)Haarms 14Haarms 8Wheeler 5
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Sat, Nov 162:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Nov 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $4
Fri, Nov 299:30 PM
CBSSN
Wed, Dec 47:15 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sun, Dec 85:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Dec 154:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $5
Tue, Dec 179:00 PM
Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Dec 212:30 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $61
Sat, Dec 2812:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Jan 27:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Jan 58:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $26
Sun, Jan 1212:00 PM
CBS
Tickets as low as $80
Sat, Jan 182:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Jan 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Fri, Jan 247:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $47
Tue, Jan 288:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Feb 19:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $60
Wed, Feb 57:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Feb 82:00 PM Tickets as low as $125
Tue, Feb 116:30 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Feb 1512:00 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Feb 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Feb 222:00 PM Tickets as low as $84
Thu, Feb 277:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $104
Tue, Mar 39:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Mar 72:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $35